0
 

Djelatnici

Uprava:
Zdravko Melnjak, direktor +385 42 405005 zdravko@melcomp.hr
Ivan Melnjak, direktor +385 42 405006 ivan@melcomp.hr
Administracija:
Ljiljana Horvat +385 42 405014 ljiljana@melcomp.hr
Prodaja i podrška:
Krešimir Hrastovec +385 42 405007kreso@melcomp.hr
Siniša Novoselec +385 42 405055sinisa@melcomp.hr
Marijan Hanžek +385 42 405051marijan@melcomp.hr
Nenad Horvat +385 42 405015nenad@melcomp.hr
Mihael Melnjak +385 42 405008mihael@melcomp.hr
Maloprodaja:
Darko Lacković +385 42 321987 darko@melcomp.hr
Ivan Poljak +385 42 321987 ivan.poljak@melcomp.hr
Servis:
Vladimir Ciglar +385 42 405040 vlado@melcomp.hr
Krunoslav Vidić +385 42 405042 kruno@melcomp.hr
Robert Selec +385 42 405045 roby@melcomp.hr
Robert Težački +385 42 405043 robert@melcomp.hr
Narudžba
Broj artikala: 0
Ukupan iznos: 0,00 kn
Melcomp d.o.o.
Veleprodaja i maloprodaja računala i informatičke opreme sa softwareom
Varaždin, Ivana Severa 15, Hrvatska
Tel: 042 / 405 000
Fax: 042 / 405 001